Skip to content

Executive Committee

Contact the Executive Committee here:

Nancy Hosie


Nancy Hosie

Edwinna Williams


Edwinna S Williams photo

Gayle Hodges

Treasurer - No Photo Available

Dr. Phyllis Omilak


Phyllis Omilak
Kim Stutsman

Dr. Kim Stutsman

State Director

Alonzo Braddon Jr Headsot

Alonzo Braddon, Jr.

District Director Representative 1-5

Cathy Thompson

Cathy Thompson

District Director Representative 6-10

Anne Fagan Head Shot Conventuion 2018

Anne Fagan

Executive Director